Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Management Portal offers the option to "Remember my login on this computer."

On a Windows machine, the File menu has a Logout option which 'forgets' the login and exits the application.

On a Mac, logging out is done differently. To log out of Projector on a Mac:

  • Under File, choose Options
  • Choose the Password tab
  • Click "Clear Password"
  • Click OK
  • Exit Projector


Table of Contents
  • No labels