Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

If you are descheduled from a project it is automatically removed from your timesheet. Projects you add by searching remain on your timesheet until you trash them (see Trash section of this page for more details).

The behavior of how added or removed tasks are memorized on time sheets can be modified in Account Settings.

Add a Project or Task

Clicking in the Add project or Task field will display a list of most recently used projects. In addition you can type in a client, engagement or project name to search all projects.

...